Closing My Store

For real? Well, if you really, really, want to...

  1. Go to your store's admin area.
  2. Click "Settings" in your dashboard navigation.
  3. Look for "Current Usage" on the left hand side.
  4. Click the "View Balance" link across from it.
  5. Click the "Cancel Store" link on the top right below the search box.
  6. Click the "Yes, Cancel My Store" button in the confirmation overlay.
  7. Good luck in all your future endeavors. We'll miss you!