Share Will Call List Access

To share the Interactive Will Call List for a Show with someone, follow these steps:

  1. Go to your store's admin area.
  2. Go to the Tickets section of your Inventory area.
  3. Find the Show you're looking for and click the "Will Call" link on the right hand side.
  4. Click the gears icon on the top right to view more actions.
  5. Click the "Shared Access" action.
  6. Enter the email address of the person you want to share the list with and click the "Share Will Call List Access" button.

An email will be sent to this person with a secret, secure URL. Clicking the URL will show them the same Interactive Will Call List you can see, except that they won't be able to click back to see the full list of upcoming Shows and they won't be able to click the gears icon on the top right to view more actions. They will however be able to toggle the checked in status of anyone on the list by clicking the number to the left of their name.

You can remove access at any time by following these steps:

  1. Go to your store's admin area.
  2. Click "Tickets" in the dashboard navigation.
  3. Find the Show you're looking for and click the "Will Call" link on the right hand side.
  4. Click the gears icon on the top right to view more actions.
  5. Click the "Shared Access" action.
  6. Find the email address you want to remove access for and click the "x" across from it.